Внешность-лишь малая часть того, что видишь

Ольга (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 4699915
Tiraspol, Stînga Nistrului, Moldova
Seeking: Male 36 - 45 living in France
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Domestic Helper

Предпочитаю живое общение, хорошую кухню, очень привязана к дочери.Люблю находиться с детьми, с животными, бывать на природе. Я эмоциональная, сентиментальная, люблю проводить время в кругу семьи.

Prefer Live Communication, good cuisine, very tied to the daughter of.love to be with children, with animals, stay in nature.

About Ольга

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 36 - 45
Lives in: Tiraspol, Stînga Nistrului, Moldova France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: L0 - L25,000 MDL Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Russian English
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Writing
Food: French, Greek, Italian, Vegan
Music: Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

Европеец, до 55 лет, не полный, от 170 рост, спорт без экстрима. По характеру уравновешенный и целеустремленный. Серьезный, честный к семье, добрый, щедрый во всем.

Europeans, up to 45 years, is not full, from 170 growth, sport without the extreme. On the nature of a balanced and bitterness.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.