я люблю жизнь

Галина (67) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 4629550
Mykolayiv, Mykolayiv, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 66 - 80
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Retired

Позитивна, серьезная и веселая, энергичная и люблю музыку, люблю жизнь и вкусно готовлю, люблю путешествия и есть хорошие верные друзья, есть свое хобби и люблю книги, честная, умная, гармоничная,

Positive, serious and cheerful, energetic and love music, i love life and tasty cooking, I love traveling and have a good loyal friends, there is their hobby and i love books, honest, intelligent, harmonious,

About Галина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 67 66 - 80
Lives in: Mykolayiv, Mykolayiv, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Russian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Southwestern, Continental, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Figure Skating, Fishing, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Soccer

Самодостаточный, позитивный, уверенный в себе, жизнелюб, путешествия, музыка, честный, хорошее чувство юмора , желание создать семью в нашем возрасте

A self-contained, positive, confident in himself, жизнелюб, travel, music, honest, a good sense of humor , the desire to create a family in our age

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.