Good girl looking for a good man

Ольга (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 4595264
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 29 - 43
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: IT / Communications

Добрая, открытая, заботливая и внимательная

Goodwill, open, a caring and soap opera

About Ольга

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 43
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Prefer not to say, Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Estonia, Czechia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Moldova, Mauritius, Malta, Maldives, New Caledonia, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Puerto Rico, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Holy See (Vatican City)
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Cycling, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Открытость, честность, порядочность, совпадение по интересам и жизненным целям

The openness, honesty, decency, the convergence of the interests and objectives of the lifecycle

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.