Ищу тебя

Анна (46) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 452183
Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 38 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Меня зовут Анна. Я из России. Мне 44 лет. Я разведена. Дочери 23. Я работаю в сфере торговли. Я занимаюсь спортом (плавание, велоспорт), люблю музыку, играю на пианино, люблю принимать дома гостей, люблю путешествовать . Я активна и люблю жизнь. Вкусно готовлю!))

My name is Anna. I am from Russia. Me 44 years. I am divorced. The daughter of 23. I work in the area of trade. I go in for sports (swimming, cycling), I love music, play the piano, i like to take the house guests, i like to travel . I am active and love life. The delicious cooking!))

About Анна

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 38 - 50
Lives in: Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer руб1 000 001 - руб1 500 000 RUB +
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Russian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Aquarius Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality
Food: Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Continental
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop
Sport: Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Ищу мужчину, не курящего, активного, целеустремленного, работающего, обеспеченного, который станет для меня другом, партнером, мужем. Ищу мужчину, нуждающегося в любви, искренности, доброте.

I search for the man, not smoking, active, purposeful, working, secured, which will be for me, friend, partner and husband. I search for the man in need of love, sincerity, kindness.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.