Пообщаться хочу. Просто так.

Svetlana (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 4510177
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 41 - 45 living in Minsk, Belarus
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture


Мой круг общения слишком сильно связан с моей работой. Хочется поговорить с Другими людьми и на Другие темы.

My terms of communication too is associated with my work. Want to talk with other people and on other topics.

About Svetlana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 41 - 45
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Minsk, Belarus
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Russian Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Writing
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Hiking

Человека, которому буду симпатична я, и который будет симпатичен мне. Важны - культура общения и наличие интеллекта. Больше нет никаких принципиальных критериев.

Rights, which I симпатична i, and which will be Good looker me. Important - a culture of communication and the presence of intelligence. There is no more principled criteria.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.