!

Валерия (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 4505267
Tomsk, Tomsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 20 - 27
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sports / recreation


Я девушка с хорошим гуманитарным образованием, занимаюсь йогой, танцами, изучаю ведическое знание. Пишу собственную книгу, стихотворения, статьи (для различных печатных изданий). Получаю удовольствие от изучения иностранных языков и путешествий...)Люблю людей и живу общением!)

I have a girl with a good humanitarian education, am yoga, dancing, studying international photoclub magic knowledge. I am writing your own book, poems, Article (for various publications). Get pleasure from the study of foreign languages and travel...)i love people and live talking!)

About Валерия

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 20 - 27
Lives in: Tomsk, Tomsk, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Spanish Russian
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 26" (67 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (99 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: Yoga / Pilates

Ищу партнера (от 22 до 28 лет) , который также интересуется ведическим знанием, путешествиями и саморазвитием:)

Looking for a partner (22 to 28 years) , which also wondered ведическим knowledge, travel and саморазвитием:)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.