Laura (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 4487983
Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania
Seeking: Male 35 - 60
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Sports / recreation

I am a nice person, atractive ...i take good care of me like eat clean and make sport ,i like spend the time with the man i love when i will have one and i will do everithing to make him happy if he makes the same with me !!!

About Laura

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 35 - 60
Lives in: Galaţi, Galaţi, Romania Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Romania Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Fashion Events, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Biking, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for someone who not whant spend alot of time chating and be rdy to know us. I whant a inteligent charismatic man , verry gentilman who surprise me all the time .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.