много счастья не бывает

Svetlana (60) 

Female / Single / ID: 4486095
Dnipropetrovs'k, Dnipropetrovs'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 53 - 64
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: IT / Communications


Привет! Я веселая оптимистка , трудолюбивая, чуткая, внимательная, преданная, типичный сангвиник, люблю приятно удивлять, готовлю разные вкусности люблю плавать, творческая натура

Hello! I have a fun оптимистка , Gabriela, younger daughter Olga, Opera House, faithful, typical sanguine, i love pleasure surprise, boyfriend different part 1 love to fly, creative natura

About Svetlana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 60 53 - 64
Lives in: Dnipropetrovs'k, Dnipropetrovs'k, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 43" (108 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hips: 47" (120 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Continental, Eastern European
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: Swimming

Позитив.Надежность, заботу, творческую или увлеченную натуру

Positive.reliability, care, creative or увлеченную nature

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.