Познакомлюсь с парнем от 25 до 35 лет

Alecia (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 4463745
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 25 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Advertising / Media


Привет, я молодая активная девушка ищу парня для серьезных отношений.

Hello, I young active girl looking guy for serious relations.

About Alecia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 25 - 35
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'6" (197 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Br0 - Br15,500,000 BYR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 37" (95 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, German, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bowling, Figure Skating, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Yoga / Pilates

Познакомлюсь с парнем от 25 до 35 лет

Want to guy from 25 to 35 years

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.