Думай о том, что может сделать тебя счастливым. Делай то, что тебе нравится. Будь с людьми, с которыми тебе хорошо. Ешь то, что нравится твоему телу. Иди туда, где тебя ждут.

Olga (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 4286906
Illichivs'k, Odessa, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 26 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal

Люблю спорт, путешествия и свою работу

I love sports, traveling and its work

About Olga

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 26 - 35
Lives in: Illichivs'k, Odessa, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say ₴80 001 - ₴120 000 UAH +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A

С мужчиной должно быть хорошо. Плохо жить я и сама смогу

With a man should be good. Poorly to live i and itself i can

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.