Улыбайся миру и ты получишь улыбку в ответ.

Екатерина (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 4266443
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 22 - 27
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Я считаю себя весёлым,общительным и интересным человеком. Я очень быстро нахожу общий язык с людьми и мне это очень нравится. Я постоянно нахожусь в движении,моя слабость это путешествия.Люблю активный образ жизни,всегда стремлюсь узнать что то новое.

I consider myself to be a fun,i'd like and interesting man. I am very quickly find a common language with the people and i really like it. I am constantly in motion,my weakness this travel.i love an active way of life,i always go to know that the new one.

About Екатерина

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 22 - 27
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Soccer

Хотелось бы встретить мужчину,который бы разделял мою точку зрения и не просто поддерживал, а принимал непосредственное участие в моих авантюрах и начинаниях. Мне нужен лёгкий,уравновешенный, весёлый мужчина,но при этом он должен быть именно мужчиной,который отвечает за свои слова и поступки!

I would like to meet a man,who would have shared my point of view and not simply supported, and took a direct part in my adventures and endeavors. I need a lightweight,calm, cheerful man,but at the same time, it should be just that: a man,who is responsible for their words and deeds!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.