Soul mate

Victorija (55) 

Female / Single / ID: 4250330
Donetsk, Donets'k, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 52 - 60 living in Norway
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Retail / Food services


Hi! all people should be happy, but not everyone can meet your soul mate. I'm looking for a man from Norway or Sweden for family relations. not a lot about myself, I love the nature, animals. a good, reliable, loving life with a great sense of humor.I want to see in real life

Good , a caring, gentle

About Victorija

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 52 - 60
Lives in: Donetsk, Donets'k, Ukraine Norway
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 27" (68 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics

I want to meet an intelligent man !!! Do not fly in the clouds and wants to meet girls 28-40 years .... this sensible man, kind, caring, gentle, loving, and who knows what he want in this life. ready for a real meeting !!!

Honesty and integrity

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.