знакомство с целью создания семьи

Анна (73) 

Female / Single / ID: 4230377
Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Seeking: Male 62 - 74
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired


всё ещё мечтаю встретить того, с кем хочу прожить оставшиеся годы.. работала учителем в школе.. живу отдельно.. хожу в евангельскую церковь..люблю книги, музыку, природу, животных..

You dream to meet the person with whom I wish to live the remaining years.. worked a teacher at the school.. live separately. Go to the Evangelical Church..love books, music, nature, animals.

About Анна

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 73 62 - 74
Lives in: Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Other Other
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Protestant Christian - Protestant
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 43" (108 cm) N/A
Waist: 37" (94 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (106 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Family, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading, Theatre
Food: Soul Food
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: Figure Skating

открытость, искренность, надёжность

The openness, sincerity, reliability

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.