NATALIA

Natalia (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4224505
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 42 - 57 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Legal

I am attractive, with sense of humour. Sociable, industrious. I like to drive out on nature, travel in other countries. I take interest histories. I like to walk in the cinema and on dances. I like to prepare a delicious meal. I am interested only by serious relations.

I am аttrасtive, with sense of humоur. Sосiаble, industriоus. I like to drive out on graphics, travel in other countries. I take interest histоries. I like to walk in the cinema and on Kenney Jones. I like to December and a delicious loosens. I am interested only by serious relations.

About Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 42 - 57
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia United Kingdom
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Christian - Other
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 43" (108 cm) N/A
Waist: 32" (82 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (110 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

II search good-natured, responsible, with the balanced character, industrious, provided white man for marriage.

II search good-nаtured, reclamation, with the balanced character, industriоus, supplied versus white man for marriage.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.