fall in love with eyes in them is hidden the truth about the soul and the human being

Jolanta (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4211137
Legnica, Dolnośląskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 39 - 68
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Self Employed

Jestem realistyczną osobą, silną , odważną, energiczną z charakterem i zasadami

Marzenia realizuję a nie o nich marzę

About Jolanta

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 39 - 68
Lives in: Legnica, Dolnośląskie, Poland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say zł180 001 - zł240 000 PLN +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Polish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian - Catholic Buddhist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other, Jewish, No religion
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, French, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Other, Biking, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking


My partner powinien be no bad habits , like the sun that warms and brightens gray day .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.