Looking for my unique love

Tamara (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 4199602
Khimki, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 living in Netherlands
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Transportation

My name is Tamara and I live in Russia, Moscow. In 2013 i graduated from Peoples Friendship University of Russia in linguistics. I am here because I still believe in mutual love for the whole life. I am sure you are the one I am looking for.

About Tamara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 30
Lives in: Khimki, Moskva, Russia Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Czechia, Finland, France, Greenland, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Slovakia, Macedonia (FYR), Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Slovenia, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Serbia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Italian,Russian,Spanish English, Italian, Russian, Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Writing
Food: Italian
Music: Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking

-fidelity -decency -respect towards woman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.