Cenię: szczerość, inteligencję, szacunek

Fitnessmodel (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 4167125
Gdańsk, Pomorskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 29 - 44 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Cenię: szczerość, inteligencję, szacunek i solidny kręgosłup moralny - zasady nie zawsze są po to by je łamać. Nie lubię banału , nie znoszę kłamstwa, krętactwa, głupoty i wykorzystywania.Zajmuje się zawodowo sportem i promuje zdrowy tryb zycia.

I appreciate: honesty, intelligence, respect and robust spine - moral principles are not always to be broken. I don't like lies, banality, not elect's sakes krętactwa, stupidity and use.It is a professional sport and promotes healthy life.

About Fitnessmodel

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 29 - 44
Lives in: Gdańsk, Pomorskie, Poland United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: zł30 001 - zł60 000 PLN Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: High School PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Catholic Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 26" (66 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (91 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

później napisze

Will write later

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.