в поиске серьезных отношении

Ксюша (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 4166854
Perm', Perm', Russia
Seeking: Male 19 - 25 living in Russia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming


Верная , люблю готовить , занимаюсь гимнастикой чисто для себя , домашняя , не люблю клубы.

True, i love to cook , am gymnastics class purely for themselves , home , i don't like clubs.

About Ксюша

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 19 - 25
Lives in: Perm', Perm', Russia Russia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - 6'4" (193 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English Russian
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (62 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (90 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Seafood, Soul Food, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rap
Sport: Aerobics

отзывчивый , добрый , верный , симпатичный ,заботливый , понимающий

helpfull , good , right , this is a very nice ,hotel , he liked everything

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.