Hello!) im looking for a good guy

Dasha (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 4166828
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 19 - 34
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

I am drawing, do cheerleading, a great interest in cooking and have a culinary education. I don't like chocolate, small dogs and pink color. I appreciate in people kindness and the ability to laugh heartily.

I realize, i'm , Vilanova i learn English and i culinary education. I don't like chocolate, small dogs and pink color. I appreciate in people kindness and ability of soul laugh.

About Dasha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 19 - 34
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, Russian
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Waist: 23" (58 cm) N/A
Hips: 36" (92 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Horse Riding, Yoga / Pilates

I am looking for in a partner honesty and support.

Looking for a partner honesty and support.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.