Я ищу серьезных отношений.

Lena (53) 

Female / Separated / ID: 4149807
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 46 - 59
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

По натуре я живая и непосредственная, люблю жизнь во всех ее проявлениях, люблю смеяться.. я позитивный и оптимистичный человек .. Настоящая пара для меня, это делиться всем вместе .. В мире так много красивых вещей, чтобы жить и открывать для себя что-то новое, интересное...

The kind i live and direct, i love life in all its manifestations, i love laugh.. i am a positive and optimistic person .. This pair for me, it is to share all together .. In a world so many beautiful things, to live and open to the new, interesting ...

About Lena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 46 - 59
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Other, Cycling, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing

Меня привлекают мужчины,у которых ум в глазах, смысл в словах и уважение к женщине в поступках. Я ищу искренних, серьезных отношений, поэтому проповедующих "свободную любовь" прошу не беспокоить).

I attract men,which in the eyes of the mind, meaning in words and respect for women in deeds. I'm looking for a sincere, serious relations, therefore, advocating "free love" i do not disturb).

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.