Słowiańska krew, gorące serce i namiętna dusza.

Chika (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 4141713
Kraków, Małopolskie, Poland
Seeking: Male 21 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Romantyczka, idealistka i optymistka. Chcę dzielić życie z ukochaną osobą.

Romantyczka, idealistka and optymistka. I want to share life with your loved one.

About Chika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 21 - 40
Lives in: Kraków, Małopolskie, Poland Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 40 kg (88 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Poland Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Polish Polish
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Other
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, New Age, World
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Martial Arts, Swimming, Walking

Traktowania mnie jak tą jedyną i wyjątkową.

Treatment of me as the sole and unique.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.