верю в любовь и ищу ее

Ксения (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 4134315
Stavropol', Stavropol', Russia
Seeking: Male 20 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Творческая личность,училась на вокалистку.Рисую,пишу стихи и песни. Работаю фитнес-тренером.Люблю путешествовать,читать книги и жить полной жизнью)

Creative identity,she вокалистку.Paint,i write poems and songs. I'm a fitness trainer.love to travel,read books, and to live a full life)

About Ксения

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 20 - 40
Lives in: Stavropol', Stavropol', Russia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: A N/A
Bust: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 37" (93 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bowling, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Volleyball

Заботу,ответственной,самодостаточность,финансовую и моральную поддержку и,конечно же,любовь. Хочу,чтобы мой возлюбленный был мне и братом и мужем и другом и любовником.

Caring,responsible,self-reliance,financial and moral support and,of course,love. I would like to,so that my lover was me and her brother and her husband and a friend and lover.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.