open for communication

Oliviya (63) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 4128970
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin, Russia
Seeking: Male 55 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

English teacher, люблю природу, музыку. классическую литературу, философию, психологию, занимаюсь фитнессом, домашним хозяйством, вязанием

English teacher, i love nature, music. classical literature, philosophy, psychology, am фитнессом, household, city

About Oliviya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 55 - 70
Lives in: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 85 kg (187 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 33" (84 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Ballet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

хорошего интеллектуального собеседника, обоятельного, жизнерадостного, профессионала своего дела,

A good intelligent interlocutor, обоятельного, aim, professional its case,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.