Красивая яркая девушка с солнечной улыбкой

Svetlana (47) 

Female / Separated / ID: 4115832
Ufa, Chelyabinsk, Russia
Seeking: Male 34 - 54 living in Norway
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Люблю гулять вдвоем под дождем ,начинать и заканчивать предложения. .Играть на музыкальных инструментах . петь в доброй компании .кататься с горок на лыжах.велосипеде Фридайвинг и танцы .Цигун и йога .Здоровое питание и мысли. Придумывать подарки и праздник друзьям.

I love to wander requires two Under Rain ,to start and finish the proposal. .play on musical instruments . sing in good company .ride with slides to skiing.bike Freediving and dancing .Qigong and yoga .healthy food and thought. Think of gifts and holiday with friends.

About Svetlana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 34 - 54
Lives in: Ufa, Chelyabinsk, Russia Norway
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 96 kg (211 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Soul Food, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, World
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Заботу . гармоничность. нежность .улыбку. ответственность. защиту .доброту.решительность

Care .. harmonious tenderness .smile. responsibility. Protection of the .kindness.determination

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.