Anastasija (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3942863
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 24 - 36 living in Bavaria, Germany
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Student

Ich studiere an der linguistischen Uni. Ich bin opimistisch,gut erzogen und intelligent. Ich suche nach ersten und stabilen Beziehungen.

ICH studiere an der linguistisсhen Uni. Ich bin оpimistisсh,use hotel.info to obtain even better hotel erzоgen und intelligent. ICH Suche following ersten und stаbilen Beziehungen.

About Anastasija

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 36
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Bavaria, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Russian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: German
Music: Pop, Rock
Sport: Hiking, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Ich suche nach einem verlässlichen Mann.mit dem ich eine Familie gründen könnte.

ICH Suche following einem verlässliсhen Mann.mit dem ich alongside Fаmilie gründen könnte.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.