Ищу родственную душу

Galina (75) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 389368
Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 65 - 76
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

Работаю.по жизни очень активный человек.Имею в жизни очень много интересов Внешне нормального вида- не страшная,худенькая,подтянутая.

I work.Life is very active person.i have in the life of a lot of the interests of the seemingly normal kind- not terrible,slim,tightened.

About Galina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 75 65 - 76
Lives in: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ₴160 001 - ₴400 000 UAH Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 31" (80 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 40" (102 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues
Sport: Basketball, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Ищу разумного ,доброго разностороннего человека ,подвижного,занимающего активную жизненную позицию и проч.

Looking for a reasonable ,good diverse rights ,rolling,occupying an active life position and so forth.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.