Я

Ира (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 3870658
Centru, Chişinău, Moldova
Seeking: Male 21 - 28
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Sports / recreation


Я люблю спорт ,стихи ,общение и другое.Я дружелюбная,ревнивая,обидчивая,уверенная в себе и в своих желаний.

I love sport ,poems ,communication and other.i am friendly,ревнивая,обидчивая,communicating with confidence in themselves and in their desire to do so.

About Ира

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 21 - 28
Lives in: Centru, Chişinău, Moldova Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - 93 kg (205 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Arms, My Eyes, My Legs, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: Piercing None
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Dog
Occupation: Sports / recreation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sports / recreation, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Student Full Time
Income: L0 - L25,000 MDL Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Moldova Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian English, Italian, Russian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: Capricorn Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Capricorn, Aquarius
Personal 
Bust cup size: AA N/A
Bust: 35" (88 cm) N/A
Waist: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A

Хочу заботливого партнера,чтобы поддерживал,любил ,не поднимал руки и голоса на меня,чтобы доверял мне и многое другое.

I want a caring partner,so that supported,loved ,not raised hands and voices to me,so that I trusted me and much more.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.