Maybe you're my happiness and miracle?..

Маргарита (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3782194
Svitlovodsk, Kirovohrad, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 24 - 32
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

Я обычная украинская девушка! Люблю путешествия, фотографию, музыку, Евровидение, своего кота, лето и свой родной город. Люблю улыбаться) Не стесняйтесь мне писать. Так хочу встретить здесь того, кто сделает меня самой счастливой... Все в наших руках!

I have a typical Ukrainian girl! I love travel, photo, music, Eurovision, its kota, summer and their native city. I love smile) don't hesitate to write me. So I would like to meet here, who will make me very happy ... All in our hands!

About Маргарита

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 24 - 32
Lives in: Svitlovodsk, Kirovohrad, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Ukrainian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Education, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Poetry, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European
Music: Alternative, Pop, World
Sport: Bowling, Table Tennis, Walking

Я хочу общаться с честным, открытым, ответственным и оптимистичным мужчиной! Готова разделить Ваши интересы!

I would like to communicate with an honest, open, responsible and optimistic man! Ready to share your interests!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.