Счастье есть,только не всегда мы его замечаем)

Alena (34) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3737692
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 32 - 42
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal


Яркая,умная,жизнерадостная,открытая,нежная женщина,готовая к серьезным отношениям с достойным мужчиной.

A bright,smart,cheerful,open,gentle woman,ready for a serious relationship with a decent man.

About Alena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 32 - 42
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Continental
Music: Other, New Age
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Darts, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

Ищу верного,надежного,щедрого,состоятельного,любящего детей мужчину,для которого семья будет на первом месте.

Looking for a true,reliable,generous,________________________,many sufferers children man,for which the family will be at the first place.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.