Ищу мужчину моей мечты!!!

Janna (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3726631
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 38 - 48
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Legal

Привет, лучший в Мире МУЖЧИНА!!! Я - умная, красивая и уверенная в себе женщина, которая всё ещё верит в теорию двух половинок - любящих сердец! Мне будет приятно встретить партнера, которому можно доверять и с которым будет комфортно!!! Где же ты? Я жду тебя!!!

Hi, the best in the world a MAN!!! I - smart, beautiful and confident in a woman, which still believes in the theory two halves - loving hearts! I will be pleased to find a partner that you can trust and with whom will be comfortable!!! Where are you? I am thee!!!

About Janna

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 38 - 48
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: No Answer Older than 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Legal Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Golf, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Я даю своей судьбе шанс почувствовать своего МУЖЧИНУ сердцем: умного, доброго, успешного, заботливого и внимательного, высокообразованного, с хорошим чувством юмора, верного, любящего путешествия и активный образ жизни!!! Протяни руку на встречу своей судьбе!!!

I now give its fate a chance feel your man at heart: smart, good, successful, caring and careful, Olympiad points, with a good sense of humor, faithful, many sufferers travel and an active life!!! He stretched it to a meeting of fate!!!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.