A Russian Dreamer

Алиса (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3715657
Samara, Samara, Russia
Seeking: Male 26 - 32
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a kind-hearted, honest, helpful, caring, thoughtful, and tender girl. I'm looking for a man with the same interests, a man, with whome I'll be happy to discuss books or films, to look at the night sky, to find something new in everyday life, and even to keep silence.

Мечтательница ready to interesting conversation

About Алиса

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 26 - 32
Lives in: Samara, Samara, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 94 kg (207 lb)
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Czechia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Serbia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Catholic
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Soul Food, Continental
Music: Other, Alternative, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

I'm looking for a reliable, kind, smart, honest, sincere and positive man, who will be able and have a desire to share with me all the positive and negative moments of life, who will be my friend, my lover and my partner.

Honesty, sense of humor, intelligence, openness and versatile interests

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.