Let's talk a bit for beginning

Таша (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3710776
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 35 - 38
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Молодая, привлекательная, с чувством юмора, не глупая, самостоятельная

Young, attractive, with a great sense of humor, is not silly, self-

About Таша

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 35 - 38
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 5'8" (172 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish,Hamster / Guinea Pigs Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Masters Degree Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Belorussian,German,Russian English, Russian
English ability: Very Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Continental, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop
Sport: Diving, Figure Skating, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming

Надежность, решительность, не грубость, чувство юмора и снисходительность к маленьким женским слабостям..

The reliability, determination, not rudeness, sense of humor and leniency to a small women's deficiencies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.