Не уверен

Марта (30) 

Female / Other / ID: 3666646
Tula, Tula, Russia
Seeking: Male 26 - 39 living in Tula, Tula, Russia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

О чем и говорит!!!!

The than and said!!!!

About Марта

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 26 - 39
Lives in: Tula, Tula, Russia Tula, Tula, Russia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Blue, Grey, Black, Green
Eye wear: Contacts Glasses
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 90 kg (198 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Piercing Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A 0, 1
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes No
Have pets: Dog Dog
Occupation: Other Legal
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with spouse Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids, Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian Russian
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian - Other Islam
Star sign: Aquarius Gemini, Virgo, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (77 cm) N/A
Hips: 35" (89 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Pets, Photography, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Rap, Religious
Sport: Basketball, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming, Volleyball

Секрет

It is no secret

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.