Елена

Елена (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 3662889
Homyel', Homyel'skaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 24 - 31
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Я очень эмоциональная, добрая, скромная девушка. Живу в Белоруссии, в городе Гомеле. Очень люблю изучать кухни разных народов мира и учусь готовить разные блюда. Очень люблю блюда своей национальной кухни. Люблю садоводство.

I am very emotional, a good, modest girl. I live in Belarus, Gomel Region in the city. I like to explore cuisine from different peoples of the world, and am learning to prepare different types of cuisine. I love my serves its national cuisine. I love gardening.

About Елена

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 24 - 31
Lives in: Homyel', Homyel'skaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Czech,Russian,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Poetry, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock
Sport: Hockey, Soccer

Очень хочу найти человека, который будет мне опорой в жизни, которого я буду любить всем сердцем с первого взгляда, который примет все мои недостатки. Так же хочу найти новых друзей и единомышленников в сфере кулинарии и садоводства.

I want to find a person, who will be my support in life, which i love with all my heart the first glance, which would take all of my shortcomings. The same wish to find new friends and like-minded countries in the cooking and gardening.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.