I still believe in love and I am sure you feel the same...

Iana (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 354036
Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am young, attractive, clever, easy- and outgoing. Have a lot of true friends and I like travelling.

About Iana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 30 - 40
Lives in: Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts None
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Legs My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time
Income: L50,001 - L100,000 MDL L200,001 - L500,000 MDL +
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Moldova Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Romanian,Russian Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Orthodox
Star sign: Cancer Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I would like to meet someone nice, clever and with a good sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.