Оля

Оля (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 3497266
Moscow City, Moskva, Russia
Seeking: Male 20 - 31
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic


Я миловидная русская девушка славянской внешности. Занимаюсь танцами и гимнастикой вот уже 13 лет. Сейчас учусь в Лондоне, очень люблю русскую и английскую литературу. Свободное время предпочитаю тратить на прогулки по паркам, посещение выставок и музеев и на отдых с друзьями и семьей.

I gangster (russian girl Slavic appearance. I'm dancing and gymnastics class that is already 13 years old. I'm in London, i love my Russian and English literature. Free time i'd prefer to spend on a walk in parks, visit to exhibitions and museums, and the rest with friends and family.

About Оля

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 20 - 31
Lives in: Moscow City, Moskva, Russia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Просто интересного друга, чтобы мог меня рассмешить, чтобы был честным, искренним, свободным и раскрепощенным.

Simply interesting each other, so that I could have fun, to be honest, sincere, free and раскрепощенным.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.