Счастливым должен быть каждый!

Елизавета (55) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 346829
Svyetlahorsk, Homyel'skaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 45 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Я обычная женщина, но вместе с тем привлекательная и интеллегентная, добрая и внимательная, умеющая выслушать и готовая помочь. Люблю путешествовать и проводить время с друзьями, иногда люблю быть одна с хорошей книгой и музыкой. Стараюсь быть оптимистом и верю в истории с хорошим концом.

I the usual woman, but at the same time attractive and ??????????????, kind and close, able to listen and ready to help. I like to travel and spend time with friends, one sometimes likes to be with the good book and music. I try to be the optimist and I trust in history with a happy-end.

About Елизавета

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 55 45 - 70
Lives in: Svyetlahorsk, Homyel'skaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Хочу встретить мужчину, который смог бы стать для меня самым лучшим другом, который понимал бы меня и разделял мои интересы. Важно, чтобы он был умным, добрым , внимательным и надежным, способным оценить женскую верность и нежность.

I wish to meet the man which could become for me the best friend who would understand me and divided my interests. It is important, that it was clever, kind, close and reliable, capable to estimate female fidelity and tenderness.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.