Того, с кем будет комфортно во всем

Miledinia (34) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3333547
Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 29 - 45 living in Austria
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

В меру мила, в меру скромна.

An active, play sports and love to travel

About Miledinia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 29 - 45
Lives in: Mahilyow, Mahilyowskaya, Belarus Austria
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Catholic, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Protestant, Christian - Other, No religion
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 25" (63 cm) N/A
Hips: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling
Food: Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, New Age, Pop
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling

Доброту, порядочность и чувство юмора

A caring, gentle, national palace, many sufferers children

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.