Идти по жизни легче вдвоем.

Елена (51) 

Female / Single / ID: 3301171
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 48 - 55
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Творческая натура, с чувством юмора, музыкант, композитор. Люблю людей, природу, жизнь, путешествия, другие города, концерты хорошей музыки, домашний уют и тишину.

Creative natura, with a great sense of humor, musician, composer. I love people, nature, life, travel, other cities, concerts good music, home atmosphere and quiet.

About Елена

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 48 - 55
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian Russian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Other No religion
Star sign: Taurus Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Education, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Other, French, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Figure Skating, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Стремление к взаимопониманию. Здоровый образ жизни. Верность. Высокий уровень образованности. Мужественность: ясный ум, воспитанность, благородство, преданность.

The desire for mutual understanding. A healthy way of life. Loyalty. A high level of education. Masculinity: a clear mind, civility, generosity, dedication.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.