Социальный педагог - воспитатель

Ольга (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3300609
Salekhard, Yamalo-Nenets, Russia
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 living in Russia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Я среднего роста плотного телосложения, характер мягкий.Занимаюсь спортом, а в частности боевым искусством Айкидо, также нравится волейболл, настольный теннис. Обожаю сериалы, анимэ, также нравятся комедии, ужасы, фантастика. Люблю иногда прогулки по вечерам по городу. Ещё я люблю иногда готовить.

I am medium growth dense adult, the nature of the soft.play sports, as well as particular Aikido martial art skills, also love волеиболл, table tennis. I love soaps, anime, also like comedy, horror, fiction. Love is sometimes a walk in the evening in the city. I like sometimes to cook.

About Ольга

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 24 - 30
Lives in: Salekhard, Yamalo-Nenets, Russia Russia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 38" (97 cm) N/A
Hips: 41" (105 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming, Volleyball

Я ищу в партнёпе понимающего человека, чтобы он меня принимал такой какая я есть, который будет мне давать свою поддержку. Хотелось бы найти такого человека, который любит спорт, которому нравится приготовление пищи.

I'm looking for a in партнепе origination rights, so that it took me this what I have, which I will give its support. I would like to find such a person, who loves sport, which is like cooking.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.