ищу свою судьбу

Анжелика (37) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 329915
Sevastopol', Sevastopol' City, Ukraine
Seeking: Male 36 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

работаю доктором.люблю весело проводить досуг,встречаться с друзьями,ездить на природу, ходить в театр,заниматься спортом,добрая,справедливая,отзывчивая,люблю честность

I'm doctor.love fun to leisure,to meet friends,ride on the nature, go to the theater,sports,Good,Fair,sympathetic,love honesty

About Анжелика

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 36 - 50
Lives in: Sevastopol', Sevastopol' City, Ukraine Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 56 kg (123 lb) - 130 kg (286 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: D N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Hips: 38" (96 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, Music (Listening), Pets, Reading
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian
Music: Classical / Opera, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming

сознательного,серьезного,но с чувством юмора человеком,добрым,щедрым,с которым я всегда смогу быть собой,

The deliberate,serious,but with a sense of humor man,Good,generous,with which I always can be a,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.