Ищу любовь

Darya (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 329105
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 26 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Other

Очень хороша, добрая, отзывчивая, умная девушка. Работаю в крупной фирме, которая занимается оказанием услуг по заправке автомобилей. Свободное время стараюсь проводить с друзьями: ездить за город, ходить в кафе. Люблю спорт. Занимаюсь – аэробикой, хожу в бассейн. Очень люблю путешествовать.

It is very good, the kind, sympathetic, clever girl. I work in a large firm which is engaged in rendering of services on refuelling cars. Free time I try to spend with friends: to go for city, to go to cafe. I love sports. I am engaged - in aerobics, I go to pool. Very much I like to travel.

About Darya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 26 - 37
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Other Christian - Other
Star sign: Virgo Any
Bust cup size: No Answer N/A
Bust: No Answer N/A
Waist: No Answer N/A
Hips: No Answer N/A

Ищу умного, доброго, порядочного, веселого человека. Верующего. Который готов к серьёзным отношениям, любит детей. Любит спорт, путешествия .

I search for the clever, kind, decent, cheerful person. The believer. Which is ready to ????????? to attitudes, loves children. Loves sports, travel.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.