люблю общаться с интересными людьми

Nelya (59) 

Female / Single / ID: 3286535
Navapolack, Vitsyebskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 50 - 70
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Self Employed

Общительная, с замечательным чувством юмора. Люблю , горные лыжи, йога, спортзал, океан, путешествовать. Нравится выращивать цветы, рисовать, увлекаюсь декором для дома вне города, работать в саду.Люблю детей и животных. Меня считают творческой личностью с добрым, оптимистичным характером

Общительная, with a remarkable sense of humor. I love , mountain skis, yoga, gym, ocean, to travel. Like grow flowers, draw, fond decor for home outside of the city to work in the garden.love children and animals. I believe creative person with good, the optimistic nature of the

About Nelya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 50 - 70
Lives in: Navapolack, Vitsyebskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, World
Sport: Aerobics, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

интересного и внимательного человека

Interesting and careful rights

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.