я верю, что у каждого есть своя половинка

Nita (51) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3275132
Pinsk, Brestskaya, Belarus
Seeking: Male 49 - 62
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Открытая, общительная, люблю путешествовать, готовить, читать, создавать уют в доме. Люблю встречи с друзьями и животных. Мечтаю прыгнуть с парашютом и совершить путешествие в Японию. И конечно же мечтаю встретить тебя - мой единсвенный любимый и любящий мужчина

An Open, общительная, love to travel, cook, read, create room in the house. I love meeting with friends, and animals. Dream jump with parachute and a journey to Japan. And, of course, dream to meet you - my единсвенныи favorite and watched a man

About Nita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 51 49 - 62
Lives in: Pinsk, Brestskaya, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Br31,000,001 - Br62,000,000 BYR +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Other Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Yoga / Pilates

Внимание, уважение, понимание, интерес, дружбу, любовь, страсть, ответственность, верность, доверие, нежность

Attention, respect, understanding, interest, friendship, love, passion, responsibility, loyalty, confidence, curiosity

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.