женщина счастлива, когда любима

Наталия (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3274019
Kursk, Kursk, Russia
Seeking: Male 24 - 50 living in United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Student

Спокойная, люблю природу, умею слушать, в отношениях стараюсь находить компромиссы, люблю ходить в гости и принимать гостей, вяжу на спицах и крючком настоящие шедевры,мой конек-логика, постоянно учусь чему-то новому, наблюдательна, стоик.

Calm, i love nature, stuff to listen to, in the relations try to find compromises, i love to go to the guests and to take guests, вяжу etched on and hook these masterpieces,my hobbyhorse-logic, constantly learning something new, наблюдательна, Sepang.

About Наталия

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 24 - 50
Lives in: Kursk, Kursk, Russia United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Part Time
Income: руб0 - руб250 000 RUB Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Greek Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Crafts, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Continental, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Rock
Sport: Biking, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Soccer, Walking

Возможность получить поддержку,понимание, единомышленника, опору

An opportunity to gain support,understanding, his devotion, support

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.