ВСЕ БУДЕТ ДАЖЕ ЛУЧШЕ

Людмила (57) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3203231
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Education / Academic

Заботливая, надежная, оптимистка, верная, трудолюбивая (имею свой небольшой бизнес), подвижная, с чувством юмора,нежная, люблю путешествовать, легка на подъем, люблю постигать новое и учиться, привыкла к уюту и комфорту, люблю красиво одеваться, слежу за фигурой, занимаюсь спортом.

A caring, reliable, meeting in Krakow, faithful, hardworking (i have their small business), mobile, with a great sense of humor,gentle, love to travel, is easy to raise, love and learn to embrace the new, accustomed to the eem.ru, i love getting dressed up, kept the figure, play sports.

About Людмила

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 57 45 - 55
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 110 kg (242 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Russian English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Christian - Other
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Waist: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (98 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: French, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Swimming, Volleyball

Состоявшийся мужчина, уверенный в себе,надежный,опрятный, умный, образованный, верный,интеллигентный, внимательный. заботливый, с чувством юмора, любящий активный образ жизни, решительный, смелый, нежный,сексуальный.

The man, a confident,reliable,tidy, smart, educated, faithful, intelligent, attentive. hotel, with a great sense of humor, a man who liked the active image of life, strong, bold, bubblegum,sexy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.