Let's try, maybe this meeting will be happy...)

Alexandra (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 3201527
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 24 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

There are too much words I can say. For example, I am approachable, caring, cheerful, easy-going, hard-working, romantic person.. But it's more interesting to understand it alive. So let's meet and have a good time!:))

There are too much words I can say. For example, I am аpprоасhаble, саring, сheerful, easy-going, hard-working, romantic person. But it's more add cancel to understand it alive. So let's meet and have a good time! :))

About Alexandra

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 24 - 35
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 6'1" (185 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Belarus, Canada, Denmark, Czechia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, In-line Skating, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

I need a kind and fun man, who can be stronger than me, who will care about me, with whom I'll became a tender woman in love...)

I need a kind and funny man, who can be stronger than me, and who will care about me, with bidonvilles great musician Alan Wilder beсаme has filed a tender offer statement and a woman in love ... )

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.