Не тлеть, а гореть...

Victoria (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3153269
Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 living in United Kingdom
For: Penpal

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

Студент выпускного курса экономического университета, работаю в отделе снабжения оптового дистрибьютора. Провожу фитнесс разминки, руководитель дискуссионного клуба на английском языке. Люблю танцевать, петь, кататься на велосипеде и весело проводить время в компании хороших друзей.

Student of the economic university, i'm in the division of supply wholesale distributor. Consulting a fitness warm-up, the head discussion club in the English language. I love to dance, sing, riding a bike and it's fun to spend time in the company's good friends.

About Victoria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 25 - 35
Lives in: Rostov-na-Donu, Rostov, Russia United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia United Kingdom
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Russian Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: 30" (75 cm) N/A
Waist: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Hips: 34" (86 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Education, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Theatre, Watching Sports
Food: Other, French, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Готовый к общению на английском языке, терпеливый, спокойный, умеющий слушать и исправлять ошибки (т.к. хотелось бы усовершенствовать знания английского языка)

Ready to talk in English, sweating, a quiet, beautiful to listen to and correct errors (because I would like to improve their knowledge of English)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.