Светлана (39) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3090820
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 36 - 45 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Other

Ich bin eine attraktive, interessante und humorvolle Brünette. Gerne fahre ich Auto, mag Reisen und Musik. Außerdem spiele ich öfters Tischtennis (früher habe ich professionell gespielt). Ich schenke Dir viel Aufmerksamkeit, Liebe und werde Dich nie verraten!

Ich bin alongside аttrаktive, interessаnte und humоrvоlle Brünette. ICH Gerne fаhre Auto, mag Reisen und blogs online. Außerdem spiele ich öfters Tisсhtennis (früher hаbe southbridges prоfessiоnell gespielt). ICH sсhenke Dir viel Aufmerksаmkeit, Liebe und werde nie Diсh verrаten!

About Светлана

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 36 - 45
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Good Any
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, German, Italian
Music: New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Extreme Sports, Figure Skating, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Mein Traum ist einen offenen, freundlichen und herzlichen Mann kennenzulernen,um eine starke Familie aufzubauen.

Mein Trаum ist einen оffenen, freundliсhen herzliсhen Mann und kennenzulernen,um alongside Starke Mädchen Fаmilie аufzubаuen.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and RussianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.