Nice to meet you!

Наталья_Natalia (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 3080984
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Seeking: Male 48 - 59
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Orthodox
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

I like active life, I like skiing in the winter and a bicycle in the summer! Also I love to dance, to go theatre, cinema, concert and sport events. I should also say I keep myself very fit. I am polite and considerate. I am optimistic, sociable.

Will write later

About Наталья_Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 48 - 59
Lives in: Minsk, Minsk, Belarus Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belarus Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent
Russian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian - Orthodox Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Bust cup size: B N/A
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I am waiting for my best man in the world, who wants to live interesting life and share experiences.

A good friend in my life!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.